Fix-it Clinic

Logo

If you would like to volunteer at the Andover Fix It Clinic, please call Sarah at 763-767-5114.
If you are interested in volunteering at any other location, please call Anoka County Recycling at 763-324-3400.

 
Saturday, February 2, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Lino Lakes Senior Center
1189 Main St, Lino Lakes
651-982-2423
Saturday, March 2, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Community United Methodist Church
950 Gould Ave NE, Columbia Heights
763-706-3700
Saturday, April 6, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Coon Rapids Public Works Building
1831 111th Ave NW, Coon Rapids
763-767-6485
Saturday, May 4, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Springbrook Nature Center
100 85th Ave NW, Fridley
763-572-3594
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Spring Lake Park City Hall
1301 81st Ave. NE, Spring Lake Park
763-792-7219
No July Event
Saturday, August 3, 2019
10 am - 1 pm
​Oak Grove Location TBD  
​763-404-7006
Saturday, September 7, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Blaine City Hall
10801 Town Square Dr NE, Blaine
763-785-6164
Saturday, October 5, 2019
10 am - 1 pm 
Community United Methodist Church
950 Gould Ave NE, Columbia Heights
763-706-3700
Saturday, November 2, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Anoka City Hall Community Room
2015 1st Ave No, Anoka
763-576-2725
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10 am - 1 pm  
Andover Senior Center
1685 Crosstown Blvd NW, Andover
763-767-5114