Economic Development Authority

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Commission Members

  • Julie Trude - President
  • Valerie Holthus - Vice President
  • Sheri Bukkila - Treasurer
  • Jamie Barthel
  • Ted Butler

Voting Resident Members

  • Kari Kafer
  • Greg Mueller

Recording Secretary

  • Michelle Hartner